We are highly recommended by verified reviews


A & C Autoworks Inc.
303-254-7946
12590 FIRST STREET
THORNTON, CO 80241

http://acautoworks.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
70 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jeff09/01/2022
    Rob08/18/2022
    Logan08/12/2022
    Minnie06/15/2022
    Charles06/12/2022
I took my truck to a different shop they told me my entire front end needed to be rebuilt, but they couldn?t do the work because it was lifted. I took it to AC and the checked my front end said it was all ok but that I needed struts and shocks. Could have taken advantage of me because I told them what the other shop said but they were gentlemen and scholars and looked and told me what was wrong. It was over Labor Day weekend and they got the job done in 4 days. Amazing work and great people this will be my go to shop for work I need done.
    Kathy04/21/2022
    Ron04/14/2022
    Brandon03/17/2022
Malcom and his crew are the best. I have said it time and time again. Honest, great work and they don?t charge too much. Thank you A&C Auto. About 10 years trusting you guys.
    Daniele03/10/2022
I have been referring family and friends here for years. They know what they are doing and can be trusted
    Stephanie03/03/2022
    Brandon02/24/2022
My family has been using Malcom and his crew for about 10 years now and we will continue. Honesty and good work is what you can expect. Thank you A & C. Also they are not too expensive and can get you in ASAP.
    Joanna02/03/2022
I really like this shop. I prefer to work with local small business - these guys are helpful - they diagnosed a problem no other shop could diagnose on my 2005 Toyota Rav 4 - and are willing to change a lightbulb if that's all i needed. I appreciate people who take care of their customers over the long haul. They came recommended from a friend of mine.
    Joy12/09/2021
Malcom was able to get me in the next day and get my issue fixed.. very professional, knowledgeable and friendly!
    Aaron10/28/2021
Professional and quick service on the oil change.
    Dina10/07/2021
This is my second time having my truck worked on at A & C - they are awesome, get the job needed done right and quickly for a reasonable cost. I will continue to be their customer because it is wonderful having knowledgeable mechanics taking care of my truck.
    Ron09/30/2021
I didn't have to do it!\
    David09/30/2021
I am a 10+ year customer and have yet to be disappointed in care or service to my vehicles.
    Mike08/04/2021
    Brian07/29/2021
Another great visit to A & C
    Rob07/23/2021
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
12590 FIRST STREET
THORNTON, CO 80241
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo