We are highly recommended by verified reviews


A & C Autoworks Inc.
303-254-7946
12590 FIRST STREET
THORNTON, CO 80241
39.924729 -104.962205
http://acautoworks.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
110 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Leroy03/30/2024
    William03/28/2024
Good company
    Mike03/14/2024
Had two cars in the oil changed these guys are great they do a fast and thorough job. I?ve been a long time Customer and love the service we get. Malcom steel.
    George03/03/2024
    Angela02/15/2024
Great honest people that give quality service! Girls I?m the front office are the best!!!
    Gary02/15/2024
A great qualified and friendly staff
    Kratzer01/25/2024
Great ownership, staff and mechanics!! We take all of our personal and business vehicles to A&C as well as refer our friends to them.
    Anthony01/18/2024
A & C is one of the best local and non-corp businesses! I?d support them over most/all others! They had a workable schedule and were efficient with all aspects of my visit.
    Sam12/29/2023
The crew at A&C are always polite and professional. I trust their honest diagnosis and appreciate their quality of service. I recommend all my family and friends to them.
    Silvia11/16/2023
Excellent work every time I need to take my car for service and very honest.
    David11/10/2023
Awesome people to work with! Very friendly and provide a service you will never find from the dealerships. Auto mechanics with a conscience! Thanks so much for getting my car working again!
    Diana11/02/2023
    Ron10/26/2023
This is a great shop. Service is fast and professional. Most important is that they are honest.
    Ken10/26/2023
    Ann10/19/2023
Thanks for your help in pinpointing the wrong battery, and explaining that had to be fixed first before any other electrical problems. This battery test and explanation helped to explain to AAA the warranty is still good and it isn?t the right battery. Your professional yet kind way of explaining to me helped me explain to them with your pictures texted to me!! Thank you!! You have my 5 star rating every time I need service.
    David08/31/2023
Great service as usual. I love the games that the ladies create every month. Keep up the great work and excellent customer service.
    Oanhly08/31/2023
Excellent job ?..I am satisfied ..
    Leah08/10/2023
    Marcie07/27/2023
The team at A&C were awesome. they fixed my old truck in a timely fashion and the price was reasonable. Would recommend!
    John06/22/2023
Just about perfect. Thanks
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
12590 FIRST STREET
THORNTON, CO 80241
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo