We are highly recommended by verified reviews


A & C Autoworks Inc.
303-254-7946
12590 FIRST STREET
THORNTON, CO 80241

http://acautoworks.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
70 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Brandon07/22/2021
Malcom and his crew are very honest and affordable. They do a great job and can always get your vehicle in ASAP. My family and I have been using A&C for about 10 years now and we will continue to use them, even now that we have moved to Brighton. Thank you Malcom and crew, you are awesome.
    Tiffany07/15/2021
Twice I have taken my sons car here and both times they have been super friendly, HONEST about what repairs actually need to be done and communicative about status of things and when to expect it to be done. I am happy to say this is my new go to garage for car repairs and highly recommend them!!
    James07/15/2021
Malcom and team are the best. I get more impressed with them every-time I need service. They do not over sell , they do the repairs that are needed and are very efficient.
    Joanna07/15/2021
I came to A & C as a referral from a friend. I have an older vehicle and had to drive to the east coast and back. First I got an oil change... and a few months later in prep for my trip, I got a tune-up, an alignment and an oil change. They went above and beyond to also let me know why my tire-pressure light is on - when no one else could tell me - my former mechanic across the street could not tell me, Discount Tire could not tell me - but A&C technicians said the batteries are out on the tire pressure lights in each of the tires - that is great information! Thank you! They tuned up my car and I was able to drive to and from New Hampshire and the car runs great. It takes a lot for me to trust anyone anymore but they are winning my trust and confidence through their good business practices. i recommend A & C to all my friends now. Thank Goodness there are still honest people out there.
    Stephanie06/24/2021
    Joanna06/06/2021
An excellent locally owned shop! Run by people I want to support. These guys and particularly Malcolm Garrison, owner are folks who are detail oriented- tod me the solution to a problem that no one else has been able to diagnose- which is impressive...as well as simply being honest and hard-working and sticking to what they know and not following trends- these guys are my new mechanics.
    Gary03/18/2021
I personally like A&C Auto Good trustworthy Shop I've been going here for about 3years
    Eric03/11/2021
    Rob02/28/2021
Always great work, great service
    Brandon02/26/2021
Always honest and quick to fix our vehicles. We have been using Malcom and A&C Auto for about10 years now and we love them Thank you guys.
    Tyler01/28/2021
Malcolm does great work on my car, and I feel very confident that I will get a fair price and quality work when I go in for repairs or routine maintenance. They give an honest and accurate estimate of the work that needs done, and they never pressure me to "fix" things that aren't necessary. As an example of their good service, I took my car in for an oil change a few months ago. When they saw that one of my brake lights had gone out, they replaced it without charging me! The rest of their prices are fair as well, and they always do great work. Will certainly be coming back!
    Gary12/17/2020
I been going to A&C for about 4 years and so far I been happy with there service.I would recommend Malcolm and his Tecs to anyone looking for trust worthy Auto Services
    Ron11/19/2020
THANK YOU!! I've been telling everyone I see what a FIRST RATE, A+, CLASS ACT BUSINESS A&C is. I will always go back if any need arises. You even made my Wife happy.
    Eric11/13/2020
Best mechanic I have ever been to. Wish I had found them years ago.
    Geanne10/22/2020
Helpful, friendly, and kind-hearted staff. Got my new radiator in one day! The bill was much lower than I expected which was a great relief! Good going, A&C Autoworks!
    Andy09/24/2020
    Ron09/17/2020
Cool dudes!
    Scott08/28/2020
I took my Jeep in thinking it may be the fuel pump and after they ran some test, It turned out to be the alternate. thanks
    Renee08/13/2020
Malcolm & team are amazing! This place is an extremely honest business! Malcolm isn't one to upcharge his customers a ton, very fair & great pricing! A&C is my new go to mechanic!!!! Thank you Malcolm & team!
    Josh07/26/2020
Great place to get your vehicles fixed. Very thorough, professional, family owned and they take pride in what they do. Thank you all for your hard work.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
12590 FIRST STREET
THORNTON, CO 80241
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo