We are highly recommended by verified reviews


A & C Autoworks Inc.
303-254-7946
12590 FIRST STREET
THORNTON, CO 80241

http://acautoworks.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
70 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Becky07/24/2020
    Gary07/02/2020
Malcolm and the AC Autoworks crew are good people and I've been using the. for about 3 years and always been satisfied and happy with their services. I recommend AC Autoworks for all your automotive Maintenance services.
    Truman06/19/2020
    Brandon05/28/2020
Always honest and very hard working crew. We live in Brighton now and still come to Malcom to get any work done. We are very thankful.
    Jeffery05/07/2020
Once Again ! Malcolm and Crew took care of us. Support Small Business and the Mom & Pop Shops !!! Times are tough right now for everyone and Malcom really helped Me and my Wife out.....Thanks just doesn't cover it...
    Carstar04/30/2020
Great service
    Paul04/03/2020
Top notch service Would not trust my vehicle to anyone else. Old school values in the mechanical service profession.
    Eric04/02/2020
Best mechanic I have ever been to. Will never go to any other place to get my car fixed.
    Daniele03/12/2020
I highly recommend AC Auto
    Kat02/10/2020
I started going to these guys when I lived in Thornton at the recommendation of a friend. Even though I have moved over 10 miles away I still make the drive up to them every time I need anything done on my car because they just can't be beat. I trust them wholeheartedly.
    Paul01/23/2020
    Carstar12/27/2019
They do a great job
    Carstar12/27/2019
They do great work!
    Sabrina12/12/2019
Malcolm and his staff know what they're doing and always do a good job getting me back on the road. A trusted mechanic is almost impossible to find, but Malcolm makes me believe they still exist. I highly recommend A&C Autoworks for all your automotive needs.
    Truman12/10/2019
Great service and price! I made an appointment to have some work done, and was happily on my way with new rear brakes in a reasonable amount of time.
    Bonnie11/30/2019
Very pleased w/the service and customer service was great as well. Would recommend.
    Mike10/24/2019
I trust A&C Auto with all my auto repairs.
    Eryn10/10/2019
    Andrea10/03/2019
Quick, easy and friendly!
    Sally09/26/2019
A&C is a very reliable & trustworthy, never doing anything I didn?t ask for before contacting me. Their prices are very reasonable, their staff is very friendly, and their shop is clean. I?m a forever customer!
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
12590 FIRST STREET
THORNTON, CO 80241
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo